jump to navigation

Cath and the New Blog . Cath e o Novo Blog November 2, 2008

Posted by C. in cross stitch/ponto de cruz.
trackback

Well, new blog I can say, actually it’s just revamped but since all the concept it’s different I’ll stick with the “new blog”.
Bem, novo blog posso dizer, na verdade é apenas renovado mas como o conceito é diferente vou ficar com um “novo blog”.
I’ve been cooking, I’ve been crafting, I’ve been study. It’s difficult to do all those things at the same time. I want to take care of my hobbies but sometimes I just don’t have the time. I hate it.
Tenho andado a cozinhar, tenho andado a fazer trabalhos manuais, tenho andado a estudar. É difícil fazer essas coisas todas ao mesmo tempo. Quero tomar conta dos meus hobbies mas por vezes não tenho tempo. Odeio isso.
Today I’m just going to show my latest cross stitch project. I started it this summer but never finished it until yesterday, better late than never right? In the other day there was this conversation about never finished projects and I realize I didn’t want to have lots and lots of unfinished projects lying around. It’s a very simple work and I didn’t remember the last time I cross stitch (probably I was still a little girl)
Hoje vou só mostrar o meu último projecto de ponto de cruz. Comecei-o este verão mas nunca o acabei até ontem, mais vale tarde do que nunca certo? No outro dia houve uma conversa de trabalhos nunca acabados e descobri que não queria ter vários projectos por aí inacabados.
É um trabalho muito simples mesmo e já nem me lembrava da ultima vez que tinha feito ponto de cruz (provavelmente ainda era pequenita)



I apologize for the wrinkles. Peço desculpa pelas dobras.

I still don’t know what to do with it. I thought it was cute and I made it, I don’t know wheter I should give it to Q. or not.
Ainda não sei muito bem o que faz com isso. Acheio-o fofo e fiz-lo, não sei se hei-de dar ao Q. ou não. Por enquanto fica guardado.
See ya*

Comments»

1. teeni - November 3, 2008

Oh, that is adorable! You did a great job! Can you crochet? Maybe you could crochet a bit around it and turn it into a dishtowel or something that you can hang and show it off!

2. MARIA JOÃO - November 9, 2008

Olá minha linda !!!

O trabalhinho está super fofo ,mas se queiseres uma ideia podes sempre fazer uma bolsinha para ti .Passei para te deixar o meu obrigada pelo comentário e dar-te um blog de receitas que acho muito útil ,porque nos dá ideias diferentes.

Beijinhos

MARIA JOÃO


Leave a Reply

