jump to navigation

Cath and the Knitting. Cath e o Tricot November 20, 2008

Posted by C. in knitting/tricot.
trackback

Hello there. Can I just say that I’m addicted to knitting? I just love it and when I start a new project, it’s difficult to get it out of my mind. It’s something that calms me so bad that when I feel stressed I’m already thinking in taking some time to knit. Of course in those days I think in all types of crafts too, but knitting doesn’t require many material and space in some corner of the house. It’s already too messy, knitting isn’t messy. It’s cute. Okay, I’m just going to shut up.
Olá! Posso apenas dizer que sou viciada em tricot? Eu adoro aquilo e quando começo um novo projecto, é difícil tirá-lo da cabeça. É algo que me acalma tanto que quando me sinto stressada já estou a pensar em tirar algum tempo para o tricot. Claro que nesses dias eu penso em todo o tipo de manualidades mas tricot não necessita de muito material e espaço num canto qualquer da casa. Já está muito desarrumada, tricot não é desarrumado. É fofo. Okay, vou-me calar agora.
Right now, I don’t have much time to update. Gotta go to bed right? And still need to clean the kitchen xD So I’m just going to post a picture of my latest project. It was taken this morning, and you can’t believe how much progress I made since then! Today is all about knitting. Of course I went to school, heard the teachers and received my 17.2 math test (weee!) but it’s knitting day for me.
Agora, não tenho muito tempo para actualizar. Ir para a cama certo? Mas ainda tenho de arrumar a cozinha xD Apenas vou mostrar a foto do meu último projecto. Foi tirada esta manhã, e não podem acreditar o progresso que já fiz desde aí. Hoje o dia é tudo tricot. Claro que fui à escola, ouvi os professores e recebi o meu teste de matemática 17.2 (weee!) mas hoje é dia de tricot para mim.
knit-bias
What is this? Well can’t tell =X It’s a secret. Maybe one day…
O que é? Bem não posso dizer =X É segredo. Talvez algum dia…
I’ve to stop writing, it’s kind of addicting too. At least I’m addicted to good things (I guess, it depends on the point of view, are you addicted to crafts? euh! Some would say). STOP.
Tenho de parar de escrever, é um pouco viciante também. Pelo menos sou viciada em coisas boas (Penso eu, depende do ponto de vista, és viciado em trabalhos manuais? euh! Alguns poderiam dizer). STOP.

Comments»

1. teeni - November 20, 2008

I’m going to guess that this is a bikini. LOL. I don’t know why but that is my guess.

2. kaylee2 - November 20, 2008

LOL. at teeni’s guess… cath i am 17 too! I love to knit too🙂

3. kaylee - November 21, 2008

Cath thanks for stoppimng by! Is it some peice of clothing?

4. Maria joão - December 6, 2008

Olá

Parabéns pela nota do teste e supostamente será um cachecol que irá sair desse projecto ou estou enganada ….Pelo que o Q me disse és mesmo viciada em tricô .

Beijinhos

MARIA JOÃO


Leave a Reply

