jump to navigation

Cath and The Work in Progress. Cath e o Trabalho em Progresso December 21, 2008

Posted by C. in holidays/férias, knitting/tricot, origami.
trackback

Finally the holidays, I was kind of tired of school. I can now dedicate to my projects🙂 Which is great but almost impossible to finish all. Finalmente as férias, já estava cansada da escola. Agora posso dedicar-me aos meus projectos🙂 É óptimo mas é impossível acabá-los a todos.
I’m going to start my first sweater really soon (Pattern: Buttony Sweater) with this beautiful yarn (the lighter one): Vou começar esta camisola muito brevemente (Instruções: Buttony Sweater) com este lindo fio (o mais claro):
tricotbrancalfeelgood2
Meanwhile to kill the knitting addiction I’ve been working in some gloves Enquanto isso para matar o vício do tricot tenho feito umas luvas
knit-knottygloves4
And some stars. E algumas estrelas.
starsforthejar
And today that’s all folks! We still didn’t make our tree so I guess it’ll be soon, I might take pictures of it🙂 And I need to make and buy christmas presents too! E por hoje é tudo! Por aqui ainda não fizemos a nossa árvore de natal por isso calculo que seja breve, talvez até poste fotografias dela🙂 E preciso de fazer e comprar presentes de natal também!

Comments»

1. teeni - December 22, 2008

That’s a very pretty sweater you want to make. I think you will do a nice job on it – the yarn color you chose is very pretty! Wow – but that’s a lot of buttons! I hope you don’t get too tired buttoning them up! haha.

I like your stars. I didn’t know you liked origami too! That’s another thing you are talented and crafty at! 🙂


Leave a Reply

