jump to navigation

Cath and Ikea. Cath e Ikea. January 5, 2009

Posted by C. in baking/pastelaria, flowers/flores, garden/jardim, holidays/férias, personal.
trackback

So I’m not posting my finished sweater, I still need to knit half a sleeve xD And there are the buttons to sew and everything soooo… Eu não vou postar a minha camisola acabada, ainda preciso de tricotar meia manga xD E ainda existem os botões a coser e isso por isssoooo…
For christmas I received these from my boyfriend (mainly done by his mother, you can find my christmas present to them here) And I really liked the photos, thank god it’s sunny today, I could take some good photos. Take a look:
No natal recebi isto do meu namorado (praticamente tudo feito pela sua mãe, pode ver o meu presente de natal para a família aqui) E adorei as fotos, graças a deus que está sol hoje, consegui tirar umas boas fotos. Dêem uma vista de olhos:
christmaspresent2
christmaspresent1
(and a bookmark that I forgot to take photo) (e um marcador que me esqueci de tirar foto). I’ve received some jeans from my parents too😛 Recebi umas calças de ganga dos meus pais também😛
Yesterday we went to ikea, can I just say how much I love Ikea? It’s soooo coool! We spent hours there xD It’s an exception to us to go out, but it was fun. We didn’t buy that much so we’re just feeding the eyes with all these greatness😛 Let me just show this: Ontem fomos ao Ikea, posso apenas dizer quanto adoro o Ikea? É tãão fiiiixe! Passámos horas lá xD É uma excepção para nós sair, mas foi divertido. Não comprámos nada de especial, basicamente tivemos a comer com os olhos com todo aquele esplendor😛 Deixa-me só mostrar isto:
polkadotscans
It’s cute isn’t it? I couldn’t resist. The bigger one already has my circular needles🙂 Não é fofo? Não consegui resistir. O maior já tem as minhas agulhas circulares.
I still bought some things for the kitchen, nothing special, maybe I’ll show it later =P Ainda comprei algumas coisas para a cozinha, nada de especial, talvez mostre depois =P
For now I’ll leave you with the photo of my tulips, one in a champagne glass and the other four in the vase😛 Por agora deixar-vos-ei com a foto das minhas tulipas, uma num copo de champanhe e as outras quatro no vaso😛
tulips1

Comments»

1. teeni - January 5, 2009

Wow – such pretty and colorful gifts you received from your boyfriend and his mom. How nice that she likes you so much. 🙂 I liked what you gave to them too! Very nice.

I just went to Ikea yesterday with my husband – I love that place too. I especially like seeing how they use all the storage items! Those cannisters with the colorful polka dots are wonderful. I’m glad you have a nice safe place to keep your knitting tools! I hope your tulips bloom beautifully and that you will show us more photos when they do! Take care, Cath! 🙂

2. kay55 - January 5, 2009

take care love them🙂


Leave a Reply

