jump to navigation

Cath and the Lack of Theme. Cath e a Falta de Tema January 17, 2009

Posted by C. in birthdays/aniversários, flowers/flores, garden/jardim, knitting/tricot, origami.
trackback

It’s been a while right? It’s not like I’ve totally forgot about this but I didn’t have nothing to post about. I’m going to take photos of my finished sweater monday or Tuesday, and I was waiting for that. But then I remembered that I never actually posted this photo: Já passou algum tempo certo? Não é que me tenha esquecido disto mas não tinha nada para postar. Vou tirar fotos da minha camisola acabada na Segunda ou na Terça, e estava à espera disso. Mas depois lembrei-me que nunca tinha postado esta foto:
birthdaypresent-bia
It was for a birthday present for a cute little girl. A origami box with a small purse inside. With a B embroidered on it (I know I still need to practise xD) Foi um presente de aniversário para uma menina querida. Uma caixa de origami com uma pequena carteira dentro. Com um B bordado (Eu sei ainda preciso de praticar xD)
Look at my tulips, they’re growing! It’s so fun to see the roots in the water =) Olhem para as minhas tulipas, elas crescem! É tão divertido ver as raízes na água =)
tulips2
Have a nice weekend😀 Tenham um bom fim-de-semana😀

Comments»

1. teeni - January 18, 2009

Oh, your origami box is beautiful and so is the little purse! I love it. The “B” you made is better looking than any I could have done! Oooh – your tulips are growing! Yay! I can’t wait for spring!

2. kay55 - January 18, 2009

Oh how I miss you cath but Anyway those look great! I cant wait for spring either


Leave a Reply

