jump to navigation

Cath and The Beautiful Pictures. Cath e as Imagens Lindas January 29, 2009

Posted by Catherine in personal.
trackback

It’s not like I want to post pictures who don’t belong me, but today I am. They’re free to use so don’t worry. I grabed them at FreeFoto.com. I don’t have nothing to post but I don’t want it to be abandoned. Just beautiful pictures for you. Não é que eu goste de postar fotos que não me pertence, mas hoje isso vai acontecer. Elas são grátis para uso por isso sem problemas. Fui buscá-las a FreeFoto.com. Não tenho naa para postar mas não queria deixar isto abandonado. Apenas imagens lindas para ti.
15_01_33_prev
12_56_4_prev
12_01_2_prev

Comments»

1. KG - January 29, 2009

The pictures are beautiful! Makes me think of summer – I can’t wait for warmer weather!

2. teeni - January 29, 2009

They ARE beautiful. Thanks for sharing. Don’t worry about not posting all the time. Many people don’t.


Leave a comment