jump to navigation

Tragam-me as agulhaaas! March 20, 2009

Posted by C. in garden/jardim, knitting/tricot.
trackback

bar-knittingAhh finally the tests are over, next week will be the last of classes which means I can finally grab my needles and start knitting. I promised myself I wouldn’t start anything until the tests were over so I can’t wait to get started in something new. Ahh finalmente os testes acabaram, para a semana é a última semana de aulas o que significa que posso agarrar nas agulhas e começar a tricotar. Prometi a mim mesma não começar nada enquanto os testes não tivessem acabado por isso agora estou desertinha para começar algo novo. So tomorrow or Saturday I’ll start a new project (or maybe two), they’re both quick and I hope to have one finished by the end of March. (secret =X) Por isso amanhã ou no Sábado irei começar um novo projecto (ou talvez dois) são ambos rápidos e espero ter pelo menos um acabado no final de Março (segredo =X).
And this weekend I’ve to finish to prepare my garden (I haven’t posted here but it’s really changed) E este fim de semana tenho de acabar de preparar o meu jardim (não tenho postado aqui mas já está bem mudado)
The photo is me knitting my buttony sweater =) A foto sou eu a tricotar a minha camisola buttony =)

Comments»

1. teeni - March 21, 2009

Oh, it looks like your buttony sweater is coming along very nicely. Classes are almost over! That must be a relief to know – one more week. You can do it! 🙂

2. chocolate - March 26, 2009

olaaa!!!
o fimo é uma arte bem gira e engraçada de fazer. eu gostei da experiencia, quero ver se tenho oportunidade de fazer uma workshop.
beijinhos!


Leave a Reply

