jump to navigation

Speed August 2, 2009

Posted by C. in cross stitch/ponto de cruz.
trackback

This week I’ve been doing lots of cross stitch. My parents wedding anniversary is this week (5th August) and it still looks like this: Esta semana tenho feito imenso ponto de cruz. O aniversário do casamento dos meus pais é esta semana (dia 5 de Agosto) e ele ainda está assim:
crossstitch-parentsbirth5
(don’t care about the ends to weave) (não liguem aos fios para rematar)
The worst thing is that now in the weekend I haven’t been doing much I can’t simply lock myself in my bedroom without give in the views. During this week I’ve been doing it but still the main point isn’t done. Probably I won’t finish it in time but what really counts it’s the intention so I’m sure they won’t mind with my delay🙂 O pior é que agora no fim-de-semana não tenho conseguido fazer muito porque não posso simplesmente trancar-me no quarto sem dar nas vistas. Tive durante esta semana a fazê-lo mas mesmo assim existe o ponto principal que são os noivos que ainda não está feito. Provavelmente não vou acabar a tempo mas acho que a intenção é que conta e decerto que não se vão importar com o meu atraso🙂
Today it’s a tiny post, I don’t have much to say. Hoje o post é pequenito, tenho pouco para dizer.
And don’t forget to enter in the giveaway😀 E não se esqueçam de participar na oferta😀

Comments»

1. ianyce - August 5, 2009

how sweet, your giving your parents a gift for their anniversary good luck wish you finished it before the time comes


Leave a Reply

