jump to navigation

Quase August 23, 2009

Posted by C. in cross stitch/ponto de cruz.
trackback

I’ve been busy with lots of stuff but most of it it’s not totally finished so I don’t want to post it here yet xD So basically I don’t have much to show, only my cross stitch progress🙂 Encourage is not finished yet but I hope I’ll finish it by tomorrow🙂 My cross stitch is almost done😀 Three more words! Hopefully I’ll have more things to show next week🙂 Tenho estado tão ocupada com tanta coisa mas poucas estão terminadas por isso não as quero postar ainda xD Basicamente não tenho muito para mostrar, na verdade só tenho o meu progresso no ponto de cruz🙂 O Encourage ainda não está acabado mas espero terminá-lo até amanhã🙂 O quadro está quase feito😀 Mais três palavras! Espero que para a semana tenha mais coisas para mostrar🙂
doublefliplizziekate9

Comments»

1. Ani - August 23, 2009

I always loved embroidery but never could master cross-stitching. Yours is lovely!

2. helena - August 23, 2009

Lindíssssssssssssssssssssssssimo!!!


Leave a Reply

