jump to navigation

Meret October 11, 2009

Posted by C. in knitting/tricot.
trackback

Sunday night I started to make this beret, but I didn’t do much because I wanted to do it as fast as possible. In Monday I knitted a little bit but nothing really special even though I made some progress. I wanted to do it during the week but I wasn’t able to do it, Friday and yesterday night I’ve been doing my beret and only left 4 rows to knit today🙂 I really like it, I think the pattern is really pretty. No Domingo Ă  noite comecei a fazer esta boina, nĂŁo fiz muito mas gostei tanto dela que queria fazĂŞ-la o mais rápido possĂ­vel. Na Segunda fiz um bocadinho no autocarro mas nĂŁo foi nada de especial apesar de já ter começado a fazer progressos. Queria ter feito alguma coisa durante a semana mas pouco fiz, na Sexta e ontem Ă  noite estive a fazer a boina e apenas fiz 4 filas hoje de manhã🙂 Gosto bastante dela, acho que Ă© um modelo super bonito.
knit-meret
knit-meret2
I steam blocked it but I’m not sure if it’ll stay this way. Eu usei o ferro para o bloquear mas nĂŁo sei se vai continuar desta forma.
Pattern: Modelo: here <a href=”http://www.woollywormhead.com/meret/”>aqui
Yarn: Fio: 410 Tricots Brancal (70gr used) (70gr usados)
Well I’ve to go. I’ve to go to Braga but I wanted to post first ^^ Tenho de ir. Tenho de ir para Braga mas queria postar primeiro ^^

Comments»

1. Ani - October 11, 2009

That’s adorable! I love it.

2. helena - October 12, 2009

Fantástico! Um modelo bonito, mas muito difícil! boa semana!


Leave a Reply

