jump to navigation

Wanting October 18, 2009

Posted by C. in crafts in general/manualidades geral, personal.
trackback

So today I’ve got nothing new, I don’t even know if next week I’ll have something, college has keeping me really busy and I don’t even have time to read a book. So today I’m going to post things I want to do soon. I think they’re all incredible in their own way. Hoje não tenho nada de novo, nem sei se terei algo para a semana, a universidade tem-me mantido ocupada e nem tenho tempo para ler um livro. Por isso hoje irei postar coisas que quero fazer brevemente. São todas incriveis na sua própria maneira.
todosoon
Links: 1 2 3 4
Who wants to make this gorgeous stuff? Quem quer fazer estas coisas maravilhosas também?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

