jump to navigation

I’m back…sort of February 11, 2010

Posted by C. in decoupage, personal.
trackback

I cannot say I’m truly back because when second semester starts in the 22nd I doubt that I’ll post again after that (maybe I’ll write some scheduled posts until then but I don’t know). I’ve been “on vacation” since the beginning of February and I’ve to say: I missed time! Not actually time because it’d probably be weird living without time. But time for me, time to do crafts, time to do nothing, an entire day just reading. Oh gosh not having to think about exams is just delicious! I think I never needed vacation so badly before. Anyway I’ll soon be over so I’m trying to enjoy every little moment of my time. It’s basically all I’ve to say for today and I’m going to give you a little peak of what I’ve been doing (besides reading). When everything is completed I’ll post here🙂 Não posso dizer que estou realmente de volta porque o segundo semestre começa no dia 22 e duvido que postarei depois disso (talvez alguns posts já escritos e só postados depois disso mas não sei). Tenho estado “de férias” desde o início de Fevereiro e tenho de dizer: eu tinha saudades do tempo! Não tempo exactamente porque acho que é um pouco difícil viver sem o tempo. Mas tempo para mim, tempo para fazer trabalhos manuais, tempo para não fazer nada, um dia inteiro a ler. Oh como não ter de pensar em exames é delicioso! Acho que nunca precisei tanto de férias como precisava agora. De qualquer forma daqui a algum tempo tudo estará acabado e estou a tentar aproveitar cada pequeno momento do meu tempo. Basicamente é tudo o que tenho a dizer para hoje e vou mostrar um pouco daquilo que tenho feito (além de ler). Quando tudo estiver pronto postarei aqui🙂

Comments»

1. Rita - February 12, 2010

Já tinha saudades dos teus posts!


Leave a Reply

